Overlook Design Joyner

Joyner Support

Delete your Joyner account

  1. Sign into the Joyner app on your phone
  2. Tap Profile
  3. Tap Delete Account
  4. Confirm
  5. You will be signed out of Joyner
  6. All your data will be immediately deleted from the Joyner database

Contact Us

For any other questions or issues, please email us at darren@overlookdesign.com and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.